About Me

Hi my name is Riya, I’m 11 years old and I have been at Quest Academy student for seven years! I love quest academy because it pushes me to the best of my abilities every day! I enjoy doing active activities and my favorite sport is soccer. I used to play all the time but ever since covid-19 striked I play less, I am even on a travel soccer team! My favorite tv shows to watch are action and comedies, I like the movie, Now You See Me. I wont give anything away but it is about these four magicians and they play a series of magic tricks that all lead up to on big one! that is all I will say for now but I really do hope you watch it!

ENJOY MY BLOG!😁😁😁

1 Comment


  1. This is a laundry list blog. You list several things without telling me anything about them. WHY is soccer your favorite sport? Do you ever play it? What position? Do you have a favorite team? Ever see the pros play?

    You get the idea… Less listing, and more detail! And why no images? Or hyperlinks??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *